6 – links – homo- bootblack – hypnosis

Internet connections – homosexual – several

Bootlack 

Hot Boots http://www.hotboots.com/

Virginia Boot Boy http://www.virginiabootboy.com/


Hypnosis

Hypno Submission http://www.hypnosubmission.com

 

Leather

Leather Life http://www.westom.com/leather/index.html

Leather Network http://www.leathernetwork.com/

Leather Twinks http://www.leathertwinks.com/

Leathermen’s Dungeon http://www.leathermensdungeon.com/index.cfm?target=home


Medical

Boys on Exam http://www.boysonexam.com/

Dr Alex’s Clinic http://dralexclinic.com/index.html


Rope

Men in Rope http://www.meninrope.com/

Rope Master http://www.ropemaster.co.uk/


Rubber

Rubber Fetish Site http://www.rubberfetish.com/


Spanking

High School Paddle http://www.geocities.com/highschoolpaddle/

Online Spanking Resource http://www.spankthis.com

Spank the Punk http://qgate3.allmendirect.com/punk/u/index.htm


Victims

As Victims http://www.asVictims.com

Boys Lights Out http://boyslightsout.com/

Skull & Bones – A Tale of HOMO-cidal Mania http://www.skullandbonesthemovie.com


Watersports

Palm Springs GWS http://www.psgws.org


Workwear

Boy Worker’s http://www.BoyWorkers.com


Wrestling

Hometown Boy’s Wrestling League http://hbwl.net/

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.